Jill Scott & Gabrielle Union Bare All

21Apr08

For May’s issue of Allure magazine actress Gabrielle Union and actress/singer Jill Scott have taken all their clothes off in an article about female body image.

Jill

“nobody ever celebrates women whose bodies are bigger than a size 8. But here I am, naked in a magazine at size 16. I hope that I can be an inspiration to all women. We’re all beautiful, each and every one of us.”

Gabrielle

“I worked my ass off for this shoot,” says Union. “I’ve always been athletic, but I stepped it up for this. I ran up and down stadium stars and went hiking. I’m cool with being naked, but I wanted to push myself.”


Scott and Union joined Kelly Rowland (May 2005), Vanessa Williams and Cassie (May 2007) who also went nude for the beauty publication.

2 Responses to “Jill Scott & Gabrielle Union Bare All”

  1. She is absolutely my No.1 actress right now. What an amazing superstar. Just brilliant!

  2. Many thanks for your post. I’d like to comment that the expense of car insurance varies from one insurance policy to another, given that there are so many different facets which give rise to the overall cost. As an example, the make and model of the auto will have an enormous bearing on the price. A reliable old family auto will have a lower priced premium when compared to a flashy performance car.


Leave a Reply

