Tyler Perry has a Stalker

17Apr08

‘I’m trying to be careful how I say this without inciting this person, but I have a stalker,’ he begins. ‘This person sends several hundred emails a day to my office and has planned our wedding and bought rings and such. She has showed up at my house several times. What’s crazy is I’ve never met this woman nor have I even responded to her emails. I’ve had to increase the guards at my house as well as travel with body guards and I hate that. I hate to have big guys following me around.’

This was a piece from one of Tylers open letters to fans on his website.

1st off, has anyone noticed just how huge Tyler Perry is himself? If he had to up his guards you know he must be nervous. Looks to me like Madea needs to take charge for a little while and set this chick straight.

Perry also askes a favor of his fans before closing the letter…

“Time magazine is having their top 100 people issue and my name is on the list. Don’t ask me why (smile). And I was just told that YOU have to vote for the person that you like the most,” he writes. “You can vote as many times as you want. I don’t know what this means or why they selected me for this list but since they did, I’d sure like for you to have a voice in this contest.”

Get your vote on people!

No Responses Yet to “Tyler Perry has a Stalker”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

