Pop Till Your Noodles on The Side of The Bed

17Apr08

“I’m going for Obama man, that n***a could say I’m going to kill every n***a in the hood when I get in there – I’m going for Obama man. That’s it. Gotta see a Black man [win], man I’m biased man.”

If you Black and you don’t vote for Obama you just need to find a revolver spin that b***h and pop ‘til your noodles’ on the f***in side of the bed man. That’s just a no brainer man.”

No Responses Yet to “Pop Till Your Noodles on The Side of The Bed”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

