Derek Blanks Alter Ego Poitraits

05Apr08

This concept was super creative and also gave the model, signer, producer, whoever the chance to be creative as well. Art at it’s finest, I love it!

Ciara

Amerie

Brian Michael Cox

Eva Pigford

Nik Pace of Americas Next Top Model

Kim Porter and the Twins

Bre of Americas Next Top Model

Monica

Akon

Mychael Knight of Project Runway

Rocman Dunbar

Photographer Derek Blanks

To see more of his work click here or for his Myspace page!

11 Responses to “Derek Blanks Alter Ego Poitraits”

  1. 1 alicia

    i luv the pics …it was very cool

  2. Very nice post. His work is absolutely beautiful.

  3. 3 Corin

    these pics are amazingg.

  4. Wow. Very very impressive photos.

    J.

  5. 5 sheila

    AWESOME!! I saw your on Real Housewives of Atlanta!!

  6. 6 Genotra Henry

    I’m interested in getting an alter ego photo done. No I’m no a celeb but I would love to get a photo done. I can tell you a few things about me but I would need to get a response from this email.

  7. IAnd am a bodybuilder and have several titals, Ms. Santa Cruz, Ms.Modesto, Ms.S.F. and Ms.California and I do drag. I would I like to send you me as a women and as man. will send and think wani you think.Plea eas
    call. .

  8. This describes the exact location of the source of nectar using
    the sun as its compass. , (Chronic Fatigue Syndrome) patient,
    but according to the National Chronic Fatigue and Fibromyaglia Association’s website, we really do want to do a good job, if such generalization is possible. Sleep on a silk or satin pillow case to avoid drying out the hair.

  9. you are actually a just right webmaster. The site loading pace is incredible.
    It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick.

    Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you have performed a fantastic job
    in this subject!

  10. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a coworker who had been doing a little research on this.
    And he actually bought me breakfast simply because I
    discovered it for him… lol. So allow me to reword
    this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss this issue here on your web
    site.


  1. 1 Brit Brit washed her ratty possum’s nest weave! | theshitlistxxxo

Leave a Reply

