Short and Simple

19Mar08

I thought to start off my first post with all this introductory nonsense and tell you all about myself, blah blah blah. I choose against that for a few reasons; number one being that everyone does it. I want everyone to come back because I do what everyone doesn’t.

Anywho I go by the name of Redd and I’ll be here to keep you up to date with gossip, news, politics (as much as I can handle) and the latest in TV, film, fashion, and my personal fav food!!! I plan to open up a night life section as well being Im located in the center of a city that never sleeps and I’m not talking New York (hint: the sun stays shining here)

With that said and done short and simple, I plan to keep you all interested so stay tuned.

No Responses Yet to “Short and Simple”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

